BDE Course Schedule

We have BDE Class Schedule Every Week.

Please also pay special attention to our limited time offers on quick BDE lessons.

Check Safe Certificate online

Check Safe Certificate online

Obtain insurance discount on time

Driving School Useful Articles

Ever Green Driving School

Established in May 1993, Evergreen Driving School (EDS) has more than twenty years of experience in providing both in-class and in-car instruction to students. As a specialized driving school accredited by the Ontario Ministry of Transportation (MTO), it’s a MTO-Approved BDE Course Provider (General Certificate Training Course for New Drivers).
Over the past twenty years, EDS has developed a unique phased-in teaching methodology in combination with the advanced driving simulator to ensure that the new drivers achieve the following: get a hands-on experience in three hours, become a reasonable driver in six hours, and meet the standards in ten hours. The success rate of road test for students has reached 90%, resulting in good reputation of EDS. The school is not only highly recognized by its students, but also highly commended by exam officers at the drive-test centres.
EDS has gathered nearly 50 professional licensed driving instructors, and provides each student with a comprehensive, complete and personalized coaching. Using advanced network technology, and in addition to providing a full set of in-class and in-vehicle driving lessons, EDS also provides written exam counseling, intensive road test coaching, and insurance estimate services to meet all the needs throughout the learning process.
Broad Coverage Services

Well known with our Specialized Knowledge and Enriched Experience

Road Test Knowledge

Discover everything about road tests with Evergreen

中国驾照公证

在线公证中国驾照

落地即可开车报考

  
在线查询全科证书纪录

在线查询全科证书纪录

及时获得保险折扣

驾校实用文章

我们会随时分享优质实用的文章帮助大家。

大通驾驶学校

大通驾驶学校成立于一九九三年五月,有二十余年教学经验,是安省交通部(M.T.O)批准认可,能提供政府核准B.D.E COURSE (新驾驶员全科证书培训班)的专业驾驶学校。
二十余年来,大通驾驶学校摸索出独特的一、二、三教学法,结合先进的驾驶模拟仪,保证新驾驶员三小时上手,六小时基本成型,十小时达标。90%的路试成功率成就了大通驾驶学校良好的信誉,不仅得到广大学员一致好评,而且得到考场考官的赞赏。
大通驾驶学校凝聚了近50位专业持牌教练,对每位学员提供全面-完善-个性化的服务。采用先进网络技术,除提供全套理论课程及驾驶课程外,还提供中国驾照认证及翻译,笔试辅导,路试速成,保险评估等服务,全面满足学车过程中所有需求。
校园风云

两所学区师资雄厚

服务周到

专业知识一网打尽,路试技巧一教就会